You can cancel or close your account ( during free trial ) or later on.
Here are the steps that you need to undertake:
1. Login into application
2. Click onto Account bottom left, then Subscriptions.
3. Find Cancel Subscription button top right. Click on it. You will receive an email confirming your cancellation.